Events

Upcoming Events

Community Event Wednesday December 7

Conquer Accelerator Virtual Pitch Event

Register More Info
Community Event Tuesday December 13

Desai Accelerator on Stage

Register More Info

Past Events

Community Event Wednesday November 30, 2022

TechTown Coworking Drop-in Day

Community Event Thursday November 17, 2022

Google for Startups Accelerator Black Founders Demo Day 2022

Community Event Thursday November 17, 2022

Women Who Fund

Community Event Wednesday November 16, 2022

The When, What & How of Building Your Boards

Community Event Wednesday November 16, 2022

Jump Start Your Business: Ask an Expert Panel

Community Event Tuesday November 15, 2022

Velocity Reinvented

Community Event Tuesday November 15, 2022

Startup Detroit Happy Hour

Community Event Tuesday November 15, 2022

Endeavor Master Class Series - Brand Building: Diversity & Race

Community Event Thursday November 10, 2022

Startup Detroit Pitch Night

ID Ventures Participation Wednesday November 9, 2022

Michigan Women's Hall of Fame

ID Ventures Participation Tuesday November 1, 2022

MedHealth Summit

Community Event Wednesday October 26, 2022

TechTown Co-Working Drop-in Day

Community Event Thursday October 20, 2022

New Enterprise Forum: Pitch Pit

Hosted by ID Ventures Tuesday October 18, 2022

Cybersecurity 101: Protect Your Small Business, Employees and Family

Community Event Tuesday October 18, 2022

Startup Detroit Happy Hour

ID Ventures Participation Wednesday October 12, 2022

Renaissance Venture Capital UnDemo Day

ID Ventures Participation Wednesday October 12, 2022

Michigan Tech Week

Community Event Tuesday October 11, 2022

Endeavor Master Class Series - Term Sheets

Community Event Friday October 7, 2022

A2Tech360

Community Event Friday October 7, 2022

Google Founder Fridays

ID Ventures Participation Thursday October 6, 2022

TechTown Toast of the Town

Community Event Wednesday September 28, 2022

Bamboo BizBash

ID Ventures Participation Thursday September 15, 2022

New Enterprise Forum: Chaos Panel and Showcase

Community Event Thursday August 25, 2022

C3 Summit (Cleantech, Climatech & Circular Economy Technology)

Community Event Wednesday August 24, 2022

Conquer Accelerator Virtual Pitch Event

Community Event Tuesday August 23, 2022

Endeavor Master Class Series - Investor Relations

Community Event Thursday August 18, 2022

Mobility Founders Hour

Community Event Thursday August 18, 2022

NSF Q&A: Introduction to America's Seed Fund

Community Event Wednesday August 10, 2022

Demystifying Angel Investing: An Introduction to the World of Startups

Community Event Friday August 5, 2022

Google Founder Fridays: Considering your Startup's Investment Readiness

Community Event Wednesday August 3, 2022

PR Tricks of the Trade

Community Event Wednesday July 27, 2022

The Making of Black Angels Entrepreneur Showcase

Community Event Tuesday July 26, 2022

Where We Work: The Expansion of Remote & Hybrid Models

Community Event Thursday July 14, 2022

New Enterprise Forum: Pitch Pit

Pitch Pit is a wonderful opportunity to vet a business idea in front of an experienced panel of judges and an encouraging audience