Events

Upcoming Events

ID Ventures Participation Thursday October 6

TechTown Toast of the Town

Register More Info
Community Event Friday October 7

A2Tech360

Register More Info
Community Event Friday October 7

Google Founder Fridays

Register More Info
Community Event Tuesday October 11

Endeavor Master Class Series - Term Sheets

Register More Info
ID Ventures Participation Wednesday October 12

Renaissance Venture Capital UnDemo Day

Register More Info
ID Ventures Participation Wednesday October 12

Michigan Tech Week

Register More Info
Community Event Tuesday October 18

Startup Detroit Happy Hour

Register More Info
Community Event Thursday October 20

New Enterprise Forum: Pitch Pit

Register More Info
Community Event Wednesday October 26

TechTown Co-Working Drop-in Day

Register More Info
ID Ventures Participation Tuesday November 1

MedHealth Summit

Register More Info
ID Ventures Participation Wednesday November 9

Michigan Women's Hall of Fame

Register More Info
Community Event Tuesday November 15

Startup Detroit Happy Hour

Register More Info
Community Event Tuesday November 15

Endeavor Master Class Series - Brand Building: Diversity & Race

Register More Info

Past Events

Community Event Wednesday September 28, 2022

Bamboo BizBash

ID Ventures Participation Thursday September 15, 2022

New Enterprise Forum: Chaos Panel and Showcase

Community Event Thursday August 25, 2022

C3 Summit (Cleantech, Climatech & Circular Economy Technology)

Community Event Wednesday August 24, 2022

Conquer Accelerator Virtual Pitch Event

Community Event Tuesday August 23, 2022

Endeavor Master Class Series - Investor Relations

Community Event Thursday August 18, 2022

Mobility Founders Hour

Community Event Thursday August 18, 2022

NSF Q&A: Introduction to America's Seed Fund

Community Event Wednesday August 10, 2022

Demystifying Angel Investing: An Introduction to the World of Startups

Community Event Friday August 5, 2022

Google Founder Fridays: Considering your Startup's Investment Readiness

Community Event Wednesday August 3, 2022

PR Tricks of the Trade

Community Event Wednesday July 27, 2022

The Making of Black Angels Entrepreneur Showcase

Community Event Tuesday July 26, 2022

Where We Work: The Expansion of Remote & Hybrid Models

Community Event Thursday July 14, 2022

New Enterprise Forum: Pitch Pit

Pitch Pit is a wonderful opportunity to vet a business idea in front of an experienced panel of judges and an encouraging audience