Events

Upcoming Events

ID Ventures Participation Tuesday July 23

Startup Detroit Happy Hour

Register Here More Info
Community Event Wednesday July 24

Recruiting Amazing Talent in 4 Steps

Register Here More Info
ID Ventures Participation Thursday July 25

New Enterprise Forum - July Forum

Register Here More Info
Community Event Tuesday July 30

TC New Tech

Register Here More Info
ID Ventures Participation Friday September 20

SAVE THE DATE a2Tech360

Register Here More Info
ID Ventures Participation Wednesday September 25

SAVE THE DATE Toast of the Town

Register Here More Info
ID Ventures Participation Tuesday October 1

SAVE THE DATE Michigan Tech Week 2024

Register Here More Info

Past Events

Community Event Monday July 15, 2024

America's Seed Fund Road Tour - Great Lakes

Community Event Thursday June 27, 2024

20 Fathoms Open House

Community Event Tuesday June 25, 2024

Spring 2024 Retail Bootcamp Showcase

Community Event Tuesday June 25, 2024

Bamboo Startup Pitch Night

Community Event Thursday June 20, 2024

Customer Discovery - The Secret to Startup Success

ID Ventures Participation Thursday June 20, 2024

New Enterprise Forum - June Forum

Community Event Wednesday June 19, 2024

MichBio Ann Arbor BioMixer

Community Event Wednesday June 19, 2024

Women in Tech Meetup - Traverse City

Community Event Tuesday June 18, 2024

Startup Talent 101: Building Your Team

Community Event Thursday June 13, 2024

Best Practices in Cybersecurity & Fraud Prevention

Community Event Thursday June 13, 2024

Ask the Investors Office Hours

Community Event Wednesday June 12, 2024

Breaking Down Business Finance for Entrepreneurs

Community Event Friday June 7, 2024

Founders First Fridays

Community Event Thursday June 6, 2024

First Thursdays at TechTown Detroit