Events

Upcoming Events

Community Event Monday July 15

America's Seed Fund Road Tour - Great Lakes

Register Here More Info

Past Events

Community Event Wednesday May 15, 2024

MichBio BioMixer Lansing Networking Event

Community Event Friday May 10, 2024

Detroit Moves Forum

Community Event Wednesday April 24, 2024

Michigan Energy Innovators Conference

Community Event Wednesday April 24, 2024

MichBio BioMixer Networking Event

ID Ventures Participation Wednesday April 17, 2024

Renaissance Venture Capital DEI UnDemo Day

Community Event Tuesday April 16, 2024

Bamboo Startup Pitch Night - Ann Arbor

ID Ventures Participation Saturday April 13, 2024

Black Tech Saturdays

Community Event Wednesday April 10, 2024

Shine On Summit 2024

Community Event Tuesday April 9, 2024

A2 BioSocial - Life Science Networking

Community Event Friday April 5, 2024

Founders First Fridays

ID Ventures Participation Saturday March 30, 2024

Women's History Month Celebration

Community Event Tuesday March 26, 2024

Tech Tuesday & Lunch w/Shine & Rise

March focus is Women in Tech

ID Ventures Participation Saturday March 23, 2024

Black Tech Saturdays - Women's Founder Takeover

Community Event Tuesday March 19, 2024

2024 Michigan Women in Leadership Symposium

Community Event Tuesday March 19, 2024

Startup Detroit Happy Hour

ID Ventures Participation Friday March 15, 2024

International Women's Day Celebration by MCWT

Inspire Inclusion in Innovation - Women Redefining the Tech Landscape

Community Event Thursday March 14, 2024

AI and Strategic Business Innovation with Google Developers Group Ann Arbor

ID Ventures Participation Wednesday March 13, 2024

Women In Tech Summit 2024

Community Event Tuesday March 12, 2024

A2 Biosocial

Community Event Tuesday March 12, 2024

Community Coworking Day - Bamboo - Royal Oak

Community Event Friday March 8, 2024

Google for Startups Founder Fridays

Customer Experience and AI

Community Event Thursday February 22, 2024

BioMixer with MichBio & Michigan Life Sciences Legislative Academy

Community Event Tuesday January 30, 2024

A Deep Dive into the Best Places to Work in Tech

ID Ventures Participation Tuesday January 30, 2024

Kalamazoo Venture Tuesday

Community Event Tuesday January 16, 2024

Startup Detroit Happy Hour

Community Event Thursday January 11, 2024

Techstars Detroit Powered by JP Morgan Fall 2023 Demo Day